Opening Hours


Children’s Hours     2 day classes 8.30am-4.00pm Monday to Friday

                                   3 day classes 9.00am-3.00pm Monday to Friday

                                   (before and after preschool care available for 3 day classes)

Staff hours               8.00am-4.30pm

 

Our pre-school is open school terms only in line with the NSW Department of Education and Communities.

 

 

2017 School Terms

Term 1:  Monday 30h January to Friday 7th April 2017

Term 2:  Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June 2017

Term 3:  Tuesday 18th July to Friday 22nd September 2017

Term 4:  Monday 9th October to Wednesday 13th December 2017

 

Staff Development Days: 

Term 1:  Friday 27th January 2017

Term 2:  Monday 24th April 2017

Terms 3:  Monday 17th July 2017

Term 4:  Monday 18th December and Tuesday 19th December